Meet The Team

Our Founders

Chief Executive Officer

Board Member and Brand Ambassador

Management Team

Head of Member Engagement

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Technology Officer

VP of Product Strategy

VP of Operations

Director of Customer Experience & Engagement

Director of Marketing

Director of Credit and Risk


Head of Human Resources

In-House Counsel

Senior Operations Manager

Senior Operations Manager

Operations Manager

Portfolio Manager

Senior Compliance Consultant